Seattle Employment Agency - Contact Us

Contact Us

We are a Professional Agency specialize in Recruiting and Staffing. Whether you need personnel for Accounting, Finance or Technology on a Direct Hire, Contract to Hire and Temporary basis, our experienced team are dedicated to providing the best customer service and delivering the most Qualified Candidates.

We are part of Search Group Network and sister companies of CFO Search Group and Portland Search Group. We have a long standing record of success and integrating into local markets professionally and civically.

Main Line-425-896-8380
John Herd,
Owner/Recruiter, Accounting and Finance

Direct: 425-896-8380
Cell: 425-736-4321
john@seattlesearchgroup.com

Sarit Ellinger
Senior Recruiter, Accounting and Finance
Direct 425-829-8951
sarit@seattlesearchgroup.com

Mike McKenna
Senior Recruiter
Mobile 206-664-1130
Mike@seattlesearchgroup.com

Trina Green
Senior Recruiter
Direct 425-358-1405
Trina@SeattleSearchGroup.com

Our Location
10400 NE 4th St, Bellevue, WA 98004
5th floor.

Brooke Bradbury
Business Development/Senior Recruiter
Temp-Temp to Perm-Direct Hire
Direct : 206-432-6416
brooke@seattlesearchgroup.com

Jim Ferguson
Senior Recruiter
Direct 206-569-5277
jim@seattlesearchgroup.com

Chad Hutchins
Senior Recruiter
Mobile: 360.620.3931
chad@seattlesearchgroup.com

Raman Kaur
IT Department
raman@seattlesearchgroup.com

“Seattle Search Group delivers great candidates fast”