Seattle Employment Agency - Contact Us

Get in touch with us, we’ll help you go further

Main Line-425-896-8380
John Herd,
Owner/Recruiter, Accounting and Finance

Direct: 425-896-8380
Cell: 425-736-4321
john@seattlesearchgroup.com

Christie Harms
Director of Recruiting

Direct (425) 891-1700
Christie@seattlesearchgroup.com

Sarit Ellinger
Senior Recruiter, Accounting and Finance
Direct 425-829-8951
sarit@seattlesearchgroup.com

Mike McKenna
Senior Recruiter
Mobile 206-664-1130
Mike@seattlesearchgroup.com

Trina Green
Senior Recruiter
Direct 425-358-1405
Trina@SeattleSearchGroup.com

Brooke Bradbury
Business Development/Senior Recruiter
Temp-Temp to Perm-Direct Hire
Direct : 425-260-5439
brooke@seattlesearchgroup.com

Jim Ferguson
Senior Recruiter
Direct 206-569-5277
jim@seattlesearchgroup.com

Chad Hutchins
Senior Recruiter
Mobile: 360.620.3931
chad@seattlesearchgroup.com

Raman Kaur
IT Department
raman@seattlesearchgroup.com

“Seattle Search Group delivers great candidates fast”