Main Line-425-896-8380

John Herd,
Owner/Recruiter, Accounting and Finance

Direct: 425-896-8380
Cell: 425-736-4321
john@seattlesearchgroup.com

 

Christie Harms
West Coast Director of Recruiting
Direct :425-891-1700
christie@seattlesearchgroup.com

 

Sarit Ellinger
Senior Recruiter, Accounting and Finance
Direct 425-829-8951
sarit@seattlesearchgroup.com

 
Trina Green
Senior Recruiter
Direct : 425-358-1405
Trina@seattlesearchgroup.com
 
Our Location
10400 NE 4th St, Bellevue, WA 98004
5th floor.

Brooke Bradbury
Business Development/Senior Recruiter
Temp-Temp to Perm-Direct Hire
Direct : 206-432-6416
brooke@seattlesearchgroup.com

 

Jim Ferguson
Senior Recruiter
Direct 206-569-5277
jim@seattlesearchgroup.com

 

Jeannie M. A. Harrington
Senior Recruiter
Direct : 425.785.5126
jeannie@seattlesearchgroup.com
 
Chad Hutchins
Senior Recruiter
Mobile: 360.620.3931
chad@seattlesearchgroup.com

Raman Kaur
IT Department
raman@seattlesearchgroup.com